Glover PTO Board 2020-2021

We are pleased to present the Executive Board of the Glover PTO for 2020-2021.  Thanks to all the volunteers that help make Glover such a special place.  

PTO Executive Board:

Co-Presidents: Courtney Cooper and Jacki Dening

Co- Vice Presidents: Kim Curtin and Caitlin Vasiliou

Co-Treasurers: Krissy Sgambellone and Macall Zimmerman

Secretary: Erin Korgie

Social Chairperson: Cara Johnson

Enrichment Co-Chairs: Vanessa Quick and Jessica McConnell

Website Administration:  Erin Pelikhov